Lutheran Church of the Reformation
Church Council & Ministry Areas 

Now there are varieties of gifts, but the same Spirit; and there are varieties of services, but the same Lord; and there are varieties of activities, but it is the same God who activates all of them in everyone. To each is given the manifestation of the Spirit for the common good.

1 Corinthians 12:4-7

Council Members 

Executive Committee                             Bryan Anderson                   Evan Benoit                        Craig Haas 

President: Matt Feuhermeyer                                      Elizabeth Hann                    Molly Higgins                    Eleanor Grant 
Vice President: Bonnie Franklin                                 Corey Petree                          Laura Swanson                  Chari Voss 

Secretary: Karen Carlson                                              Andy Weaver

Treasurer: Roger Moffit
Financial Secretary: Suzanne Hazzard

2020 Meeting Minutes

Ministry Areas

Each Ministry Area is organized by color with smaller teams, committees, or initiatives surrounding each area. Staff Leads and Council Liaisons are indicated with the arrowed lines.

Lutheran Church of the Reformation

212 East Capitol St NE

Washington, DC 20003

(202) 543-4200

© 2020 by Lutheran Church of the Reformation. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube